The FCIA's mission is for member organizations to be recognized throughout the construction industry as preferred quality contractors of life safety firestop systems. JOIN FCIA TODAY!

facebook Linkedin YouTube


Looking for a Firestop Professional? For the best Firestop Contractors, Associates, Manufacturers, Consultants, Distributors, Reps and more, Member List is the place for you.   From Firestopping Contractors to Special Inspection Agencies, Firestop System Manufacturers to Firestop product Distributors, FCIA Members have the expertise you need.  Also, check out the FM 4991 Approved & UL Qualified Contractors Map.

FCIA Firestop Industry Conference & Trade Show, Orlando, November 2012

Cameron Frost, Tim Stewart and Curtis Evans
Eric Kellen, Matt Korioth and Bernard Adeshina
Mike Pautsch, Mark Dietz and Donald Donnelly Jr.

Kevin Dale


Eric Ciccone


Firestopping 5"

Mindi Keels-Schrader and Bill McHugh
Cameron Frost and Kenneth Graves
Tim Sanders and Ken Totherow
Reminiscing with Pam Wellons
Janet Culver and Linda McHugh
Linda McHugh and Derek LaBossiere
Jodi Clem and Jerry Garcia
Mark Humphrey and Aeden Gleeson
Bo Lane and David White
Joe Tardiff, Chris Gilliam and David Manganaro
Mindi Keels-Schrader and Kelly Hasting
Janet Culver and Ginger Keeton
Pam Wellons and Jerry Garcia
Glen Braybrooks and gang
Jeff Gould
Mark Dietz and Don Murphy
Bruce Richards and Ken Slama
Randy Bosscawen and Tracy Smith
Don Murphy and Bruce Richards
Tom Riley and Ken Slama
Pam & Bruce Richards
Jimmy Castro, Jon Goga and Riley Archer
BJ Odusami and Jeff Gould
Tony Bitro and Mathias Bever
Rick Reuss and John and Carol Scott
Luis Diazdeleon and Glen Braybrooks
Dean Zenie, Ray Bruno and Craig Sullivan
David White, Zach and Beth Kessie, and Rick Reuss
Derek LaBossiere and Ted Colwell
Ray Bruno, Pam Wellons and Scott Rankin
Tim Sanders and Tom Caprel
Don Murphy, Cameron Frost, Charlie Finn and Joe Byrne
Wayne Alderman and Bernard Adeshina
Don Murphy with Patty and Tom Hottenroth
Jerry Dugan & Guest
Jared and Terry Minton
Mindi Keels-Schrader, Jaye Sieland,
Luc Barriault and guests
Bert Hugger and Mathias Bever
Joe Tardiff, David Manganaro, Mark Humphrey, and Damien McKenna

FCIA Members at the awards dinner

Closest to the Pin Jerry Dugan

Longest Drive

Scott Rankin

Longest Putt Mike Pautsch
Scott Rankin and Ray Bruno
Scott Rankin and Eric Keeton
"Most Honest" Golfers Tim Sanders, Tom Caprel, Ron Drey, and Bill McHugh
2012 Winners Jerry Dugan, Peter Logsdon, Ben Urcavich, and Rick Holmes
Rob McMillin and Jason Thomas of Comput-Ability, Inc.
Rob McMillin and Jason Thomas and Comput-Ability, Inc.'s tabletop
James Moore of Firewall Signs Inc. at his exhibit
Jerry Garcia at the American Permalight, Inc. exhibit
Chris Gilliam with the Balco team
Clay Booth of Thermal Ceramics talking with Michael Kaspersky
Thermafiber's Rick Reuss speaking with Daniel Beltran
Cameron Frost of Intumescent Technologies at his table
STI's Robert Gomez and Eric Lacroix speak with Scott Farley
Tom Fichtner and Tim Sanders
BJ Odusami and Alan McDurmon
Cameron Frost
Rick Reuss and Angie Ogino of Thermafiber, Inc.
Luis Diazdeleon and Bryant Bickmore
Ronnie Leonard of Balco Inc.
Gary Cobb and Clay Booth of Thermal Ceramics
Ohio State fans gather
The Hasting family
 The Smith Family
Clay Booth , Thermal Ceramics
Daniel and Russell Budd
Mike and Angela Timperio
Betsy Titus and Tom Thoreson
Evie Caprel and Diane Totherow
Kevin Dale and Anne Guglielmo
Bill McHugh, Executive Director
Bill and John Barrios and City of Tampa

Jeff Gould and

Bill McHugh

Bill Koffel , Koffel Associates
Kevin Dale, Hendrick Phillips
Anne Guglielmo, The Joint Commission
Dr. John Hall, NFPA

John Barrios, City of Tampa

Jeff Gould , FM Approvals
Betsy Titus, UL
Gary Lougheed, NRC-CNRC
Nate Witasek, Exponent, Inc.
"Passing the Torch"
2013 President Tracy Smith

2011 FCIA Pres.

Bob Hasting

2012 President Jodi Clem
Bill, Eric, and Tracy
Jodi Clem and Don Murphy
Jodi Clem and Eric Keeton
Jodi Clem and Randy Bosscawen
Jodi Clem and Scott Rankin

2012 Award of Excellence Recipient Scott Rankin

2012 Outstanding Service Award Recipient Don Murphy
2012 Advocate of the Year Recipient Jim Stahl Jr.
2012 Presidential Award Recipient Gary Hamilton
2012 FCIA Board of Directors